๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ The BestTitleContest.๐Ÿ“ฃ New round with prize 10 sbd +10 sbd for jury! โ™จ๏ธ

Hi guys!

Yesterday I tried to publish this post, but it turned out to be impossible. I still have warnings in my account about possible problems with transactions and I'm not sure that I will be able to do it now. But if you read this, it means that I have succeeded! Perhaps, if I understand that my friends and regular members can not play with us for technical reasons, I will decide to extend the first stage of the contest for another 24 hours.

I want to thank you all for the kind words and greetings you wrote after my last report. I read everything, but I could not find the time to answer each one separately. I hope to fix it soon!
I still have a hard time deficit, but still I would like to continue our fun contest! Do you mind?


About the contest!

For those who joined us now, let us explain what is happening here.
This game was invented by me spontaneously for my friends. At the first stage I publish one of my original photos, which seems unusual or amusing to me, and I ask you to come up with a title for it. Anyone who wishes can offer his title in the comment field. This can be done only within 24 hours after the publication of the starting post. The next day I publish the second post with a full list of participants and their titles. The jury of the competition is the contestants themselves. The next 24 hours each participant who came up with the title must choose the best title from the list, excluding his own! They will choose the best title and will try their luck in the stimulating lottery.

The author of the best title takes the prize 10 sbd! The most lucky member of the jury also will receive 10 sbd .

This picture I captured in the village of India on the beach, where every evening we met with friends to spend the sun together and talk. These two eccentrics were not familiar before they came to Arambol. They just met once at sunset. One of them is my teacher of dance improvisation and juggling.

I'm waiting for your title for this pics!


20170203_180837-1-1.jpg


Terms of participation

Terms of participation are the same as in previou contest. Participate all who want. I'm not asking you to resteem and do not even insist on upvote this post! If you do this voluntarily, I will be infinitely grateful to you. Believe me, I always look at the upvote list and know everyone who supports me. The only thing that needs to be done is to become my follower to be aware of the events!
Just come up with a cool title or description and publish in the comments. Do this within 24 hours. In 24 hours there will be a post in which I will make a list of all participants and their titles. Then the participants will choose the best title, excluding their own.
If two titles win the same number of votes, then we will take into account the opinion of the audience.


๐Ÿž Be happy! I'll be back very soon. See you! ๐Ÿž

20180711_153345-04.jpeg

text15.png

Steemit Bloggers

Animation By @zord189

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

great post
and very nice image
I like how to explain things with wisdom

My eantry for this contest.
Skill can balance anything in life.

Nice to see you back after HF20 and the contest is on, that is another pleasant thing for today.

So here you go with my title

I DANCE WITH AN ABSOLUTE BALANCE

Thank you....steem on and stay blissful.

Here is my title:

Rigidity & flexibility go hand in hand

Thank you and Have a great day.

My title for this post - "Lets see who have best balance !"

My title for this post... The balance that brings love, happiness and excitement

Glad to see you back :)

How is your baby boy ?

While for the Title

"Come on Dude, Lets see who has the most Balance Skill "

My title entry is " hey look at me, my balance is better than you "

Congratulations you have been resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members and go be featured in our weekly curation post.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.
Feel free to join us in the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.)

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

My submission of title

"Ecstasy, joy & dance - All are balanced."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72