You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏁 CrazyChallenge. The first season. The first game. 🚀 Contest with money prize!

When working on my "Occupational Hazards of a Steemit Author" I took a selfie with a live scorpion in my mouth...

Then I grabbed a Snapping Turtle by the throat for a how-to post...

And today I got bit in the lip twice by a Northern Water Snake making my Steve Irwin Tribute video...

So, obviously, my life is getting crazier because of steemit.. but that was just this weekend.

Sort:  

You are realy crazyyyyy man!)))

Yeah... but you still got more votes! (LOL)
Also, that was just this past weekend...

No wonder I like this contest!

Crazy man!

What does the scorpion taste like?)))

Not sure
I just put it there for the photo.
He's still alive and well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62