You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow your steem power with the "Steem Power Mining Pool"... by Craig Grant

in #craigrant8 years ago (edited)

Thanks, @craig-grant . I see some names in there that I recognize.
And that's something I'm noticing is become a very important part of Steemit.

Recognition.

If it's happening, it's because you're being active in the community.
And just as with any community, the more active you are, the more benefits that will naturally come your way because you're active, which I think is a great thing about this place.
If you're trying to be a one-hit wonder here, you came here for the wrong reason.

Expect to see a lot more of this tag from me. ;-)

Sort:  

Nice to see you on here. Welcome. I am familiar with your useful posts already:)

For sure. I've seen you around as well. In fact I believe we've traded words a couple of times. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64