MAGIC! From Craig Grant!

in #craigrant8 years ago

I had a video unboxing, but the quality wasn't up to even my mediocre standards. :)

Apparently, my photo skills aren't very good either.

These are Craig's MAGIC beads. I think they luminate oneself

Nice! Thanks again.

Sort:  

YES :), I learned thru trial and error that they stand out more if the background is not white, like that granite counter top as the background would be more magical

Nice work craig! If you look closely, the way the beads were photographed, It spells "C G" (like In your name) Don't know if this was done on purpose by tomkirkham or not, but it's art! lol

oh man.. that's beautiful, and it reminds me of a duvet comforter I invented called the "sleep rich comforter", whereas I hired a seamstress to sew $1200 USD into a comforter with my initials CG..



That's awesome!

Why, yes, it was! :)

Boom...Confirmation...There It Is!!! lol Awesome man:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76