ILLUMINATI - I luminate I - I shine my light (it's not a group thing) by Craig Grant

in #illuminati8 years ago (edited)

My mind is nonphysical, so it cannot exist in a specific place.

To experience magic, I don't seek, and accept now.

click here to see the my book on Amazon.com

My sweetness is Uniqueness, my light shines apart from the rest to kill Darkness

Follow me @craig-grant. Tag #craigrant to join our group, and have fun :)

Sort:  

Congradulations with your book. I will look into it. Thanks.

That's bullish.
Do you think that your book began selling because your steemit activity? It's hard to belive, because Steemit has relatively small userbase yet.

Based on everything being just light, YES, for sure :)

Saw a comment you made to another post. Your idea that a steem debit card is needed is dead on. It would be much easier to bring new people in.

Excellent again, congratulations on the book!!

Thank you Craig for letting us be aware of this book. I am purchasing this book

thank you very much, please send me a photo when you get it, I am going to start promoting it and your picture will help me with promotion

Congrats on the book getting published. Funny how that just came out of nowhere.

I can imagine how marvelled and happy you're that this has happened and that your book is up for sale in so many other stores. You feel some kind of pride. It looks very good on you. I was actually marveled and impressed to see your book there. It's great :)

Simply Great Information and Presentation

hey Craig what do you think about brining Mark Zuckerberg to steemit? I have started a call out : https://steemit.com/steemit/@vapekings14/bring-mark-zuckerberg-to-steemit

i am forced to post this in your comments becuse the following error wont let me make it a story as well as all the other bullshit it has cuased

every time i try to vote i get this error

Transaction failed: abs_rshares > 50000000 || abs_rshares == 1: voting weight is too small, please accumulate more voting power or steem power

i cant even vote on comments

and too top it off my account is losing value for some god forsaken reason.
help me steem, help me!!
do you care about your site or are all the rumors true, are you in it for the cash?

You're losing value because the price of Steemit has fallen a little. It takes about a week for Steemit to update your balance. Last week it dropped a bit so we're seeing the effect in our accounts. This week it dropped even more so don't be surprised when your balance drops more. It's actually great for someone like me, i get to power up some more. The error should not happen always as voting power replenishes with time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90