You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am currently holding 1360 ETC, and buying it all the way down on Poloniex

in #craigrant8 years ago (edited)

I'm not new to crypto, but I'm spanking new to trading. I got my hodl stash set up, but it's like my steempower... more of a personal statement than a force to be reckoned with haha. But I'm feeling your ethic and I like the idea that when there's blood on the street, you gather up your shekels and buy. Could you expand a little on what you mean by ideological views in relation to the price going back up? Do you mean that people will hold it as a statement or something?

Edit: Thanks for all the videos, they've been a big help in stepping into this world with some perspective

Sort:  

The story is a very long one concerning the battle between the ETH and ETC cryptocurrency, like months long, and "ideological views" is reason the why ETC exists

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67