You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency report by Craig Grant - August 3, 2016

in #craigrant8 years ago (edited)

Hey Craig since crypto is run by the gangsters right now is that a good thing? Is regulation important? Or even the regulators are gangsters too so it doesn't matter?

Also why are there numbers now next to everyone's name? npl77 (5) what is 5?

Sort:  

Gangsters is good, and regulation is good as an option. For instance, I prefer to buy bitcoin with Gemini instead of Coinbase, because Gemini is a regulated exchange, in fact it's the only regulated bitcoin exchange.

Here you go again educating us. Did not know that Gemini was the only regulated one. You are the Yoda of crypto my friend.

I've bought my Bitcoins from a Slavic broker I've never met for nearly 4 years. I trust him more than I trust my parents with money. How do you explain that?

Holy shit. I didn't know that. Thanks Craig!

Yeah i am confused about the numbers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52