Cryptocurrency report by Craig Grant - August 3, 2016

in #craigrant8 years ago (edited)
  1. Steem dollar economy.
  2. A free steak for Nick.
  3. Bitfinex in my Matlock flow.

My son bought me this shirt yesterday, his name is ONE Grant

If you have not already been rewarded for a question, answer this question and get 10 SD. What kind of food did I cook for my mother and what is the name of the place where I bought it?

tag #craigrant so me and my friends can see your blog posts, HAVE FUN :)

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to me!(today actually is my birthday) they look great! glad I went with the magical combo

Hey Craig since crypto is run by the gangsters right now is that a good thing? Is regulation important? Or even the regulators are gangsters too so it doesn't matter?

Also why are there numbers now next to everyone's name? npl77 (5) what is 5?

Gangsters is good, and regulation is good as an option. For instance, I prefer to buy bitcoin with Gemini instead of Coinbase, because Gemini is a regulated exchange, in fact it's the only regulated bitcoin exchange.

Here you go again educating us. Did not know that Gemini was the only regulated one. You are the Yoda of crypto my friend.

I've bought my Bitcoins from a Slavic broker I've never met for nearly 4 years. I trust him more than I trust my parents with money. How do you explain that?

Holy shit. I didn't know that. Thanks Craig!

Yeah i am confused about the numbers

Good morning Craig you got some marketing skills.

Very cool idea, this will motivate a lot of people me included.

Keep the magic flowing

#takeiteasy

“When there is Magic, Money has no value”

Craig Grant

I like the way you think Craig

Cheers

thanks craig, i'm actually beginning to understand how this all works... i think hahahha

I "Murder She Wrote" an inside job being the culprit in the Bitfinex hack too. BTW is that your cat?

that is "the cat", the cat is free to be free, nobody owns the cat, maybe the cat owns me

Most cats do own the owners:)

Im behind on your youtube channel vids, but enjoy the content. Maybe ill get the info on the crab shack. I still gotta watch all your content.

Good vibes. Aloha

Great Tips! Steempower FTW!

@craig-grant, I was originally going to post this reply on the video, but realized it would be better if I made it here.

I thought you'd find this commentary from Reggie Middleton interesting:

Mt. Gox was poorly run, hacked due 2 widely known malleability bug. Bitfinex appears 2 use best practices, 3rd party BitGo multisig security

inside job for sure

People don't usually seem concerned with the value of money, they appear to be more interested in volumes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44