Sort:  

Dont you think it stinks like say ... the cryptos are a ponzi scheme, they will blow up, blablabla ... im into genesis and bitconnect and if i would have known bitconnect before ,i would have put all my money in bitconnect ; in fact i have a 2 years x11 mining contract, 3 months in only, paid 18 k would sell for 10 k if anybody interested . Also i will say one other thing ; theres is a guy called cliff and in one of his report was talking about good thing in the future for this coin . Anyone know who im talking about know im far from wrong

The strip club was the most fun, I paid a girl for one dance. When it was done she ask me if I cum, I said “no” she told me she is not going to stop until I cum, and it’s free. I guess she was doing it because she knew I was with Sean Paul. The next song I was about to cum when Sean’s manger said it’s time to go.

Stay classy brah.

if someone accused me of murder and rampant fraud/scamming i would have more to say than "good stuff"

Oh look Craig upvoted another one if his posts.

Entertaining read craig. Like everyone should, live it up while you're around and flush. Sounds like you've had your share of "bad days" Not everyone enjoys their money. You cant take it with you.

Just remember, karma's a bitch...live fast die young, I guess. ..

You should delete your youtube before the FBI downloads every one of your scam videos for proof

By chance do you know what is the name of the hotel at 1435 Brickel ave in miami florida?

we all know craig grant is a lieing piece of shit and a wierdo but its not his fault some weak person kills himself and whats wrong by selling pix of his bitch to scammers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95