Every person is a good person until you mess with their family or their money

in #craigrant8 years ago

NEWS (whats NEW from S-atan) FLASH!!!

Anything I say does not exist, has an opposite for my statement to be true.

My imagination is nothing, and my physical experience of now is everything.

The only value of equality in life is NOW, with imaginary versions of future and past (separated for balance).

I do not earn money, money earns a place in my life.

What I do matters, not what I think others have done.

The smartest and dumbest do hard work, while in the middle is easily free.

If the color white agreed 100% with the color black, they would both cease to exist.

There are no lower levels, until I imagine them.

It's required for a human being to be dumbed down, to flow at a mechanical pace.

1% = smart, 99% = not smart, and they depend on the smart, so being smart and acting dum is very smart thing to do.

By not playing the praise game or blame game, I assume responsibility for everything, this serves my desires like magic... Craig :)

use tag "craigrant" = views from my friends

craigrant/new --- #craigrant --- Have FUN :)

Sort:  

I couldn't agree with you more. I love this one right here (I do not earn money, money earns a place in my life).

this BS makes no sense at all, who makes up some shit like that?

PERFECT balance :)

" The smartest and dumbest do hard work, while in the middle is easily free. "

Trying to get to the middle :)

Agreed!!!!

I love this @craig-grant: so being smart and acting dum is very smart thing to do.

"1% = smart, 99% = not smart, and they depend on the smart, so being smart and acting dum is very smart thing to do." This is brilliant. Hilarious that you misspelled dumb too. What's your secret? I just can't seem to figure it out. I'm totally serious.

PS. I like your Flow song. Reminds me a little bit of No Emotion.

I'm really digging these written articles, in addition to the videos! I haven't been too active recently, with my move, but you're welcome at my place anytime you're in Miami Beach. Cheers, my friend!

sweeeeet, once you get settled in I will be there, I love the beach.. as you already know :)

you guys better do a video together... obviously

Craig I urge you to watch this video on the post: https://steemit.com/steem/@satoshifpv/live-debate-about-steem and read the comment's as well. I'm very curious on what is your opinion on that post? Please reply on this comment so that I can find your answer easier or make a new post/ even a video response.

Most things that Tone Vays says in that video to argue as a bad thing sounds like good things to me as an investor in steem power, he only thinks it's bad because he loves bitcoin. I am not the right person to ask for an opinion on a debate like that, as I have a one track mind in terms of steemit. To me the worst type of blogger is one that pumps bitcoin or any other alt coin on steemit.

DEEP! --Have Fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57958.96
ETH 2283.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46