Cryptocurrency report by Craig Grant - July 29, 2016

in #craigrant8 years ago (edited)
  1. Riding to the post office.
  2. The cryptocurrency depression.
  3. What steemit needs to dominate crypto.

and a funny picture

My first computer at 15 years old

A beautiful photo of @yuliana

use tag "craigrant" = get more steem power

craigrant/new --- #craigrant --- Have FUN :)

Sort:  

Hey Craig

I had a commodore 64 and played Ninja! haha cool memories!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Last_Ninja

Man, even a bike ride with son to the post office! There is some magic going on

You always get my vote Craig... You the man.

You have a point about steem needing a boost, but the banks and their credit is why I got into crypto so I hope they aren't invited to the party. I think steem will go up once the fiat economy gives way and the media introduces the masses to the new economy. That will give us a solid boost to the steemit economy.

Loved the Steem Cup - we need a Steem coffee brand - gotta talk to some Cuban Steemers ;-)

I really think it's awesome to see a crypto report on a bicyle for a change instead of the typical car "quickies" ;-)

It is not surprising however that the big players are "manipulating" the crypto world in the background.

We don't know who really pulled in all the Mt. Gox crypto power ;-)

We just know about the "confiscations" that have made public.

We don't have to fool ourselves that this is a silent war for money issuance power between the powers that hopefully soon where and the people ;-)

Thanks for your insights buddy.

no :)

BTW... Thoughts on the video:

  1. ETH isn't bleeding its still around the same $1 billion market cap
  2. ETC is bleeding... its losing a lot of value, I sold it around $2.50.
  3. The actually bleeding is coming Steem. I invested at $3.30 a pop, and its down around 30% now. Given I have 80 more than i started, but still...

Enjoyed perspective in your video. Curious to see how it goes myself and appreciate your insight

It's my first computer )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53