Sort:  

WOW NICE LAMBO!

Haha just kidding... You've got a beautiful wife! :)

every time i see your name i think of her name, Yuliana

Just so you know, my name's Joan and I'm a bearded man lol! Cheers from Spain Craig.

now that's what I will see when I see your name :)

The last picture concerns me, it's like the moment in the movie misery when you know something's about to happen.
However you don't know if it's going to be sexual or possible murder, I mean hey follow me into this dark basement screams don't do it. However my male side says do it, what's the worst that can happen.

Other than that excellent pictures and pretty girl.

She's beautiful. You guys compliment each other perfectly.

Moving forward I support the tag

thank you very much :), this craigrant tag has greatly improved my experience of steemit

looking forward to it man, great times ahead

Stop shoving your beautiful wife in our faces craig!!!! Jeez or at least hook us up with one of her friends :)

it's all about my photography skills.. she's ok

the Bugatti matches her dress ;) if you did not put the other pics it would look like she owns that buggati :D

Photo 5 and 6 are very pro, I like how you use the light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67