You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcycling Project: DIY Organizer

in #crafts5 years ago

What a great, and truly simple idea! I love seeing stuff like this on the platform. I never really would have thought to convert these boxes that would just be taking up space in a landfill into a useful shelf. Great way to save money and cut down on the trash.

Next up - your kid's first bookshelf?

Sort:  

I was thinking of another organizer with drawers for her scrunchies and hair clips but bookshelf seems to be a great idea too! Good thing I still have lots of boxes.

Oh, I like the idea of drawers. You could simply cut a couple of holes in the front and use some decorative rope as the handles.

Oooh! That's nice! My sister suggested I use a button-like thingy for the handle. I think I'll use the decorative rope instead. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97