Made this today: Labradorite Pendant in Sterling Silver

in #crafts6 years ago (edited)

6.jpg

I'll Sell it for 10 Steem/SBD

Steemit you're the first to see it! And 10 SBD is a markdown from $27 USD!

(Details below)

1.jpg

I started with a cabochon cut piece of fine labradorite I acquired at the Colorado Gem Show several months ago.

2.jpg

4.jpg

Labradorite is a member of the Feldspar family

and is treasured for its remarkable play of color, known as labradorescence. The stone, usually gray-green, dark gray, black or grayish-white, is composed in aggregate layers that refract light as iridescent flashes of peacock blue, gold, pale green, or coppery red.

3.jpg

And here's the back!

5.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to look!

If you'd like to purchase this with Steem or SBD and get the discount I'm offering let me know your facebook or email address so I can get your snail mail address in private.

Look me up on Google I'm "Artopium Mike"

Visit my page here

Your Upvote Supports My Work. Thank you.

Sort:  

Awesome! I'd like to buy it :)

Super awesome! OK, email me at artopium at gmail dot com. I'll mail it to you.

Hello, i have two othere pieces you have done. You do very beautiful work.

Really? Cool! And thank you!!

Hi, Mike, i have received it today! My mom loved it! Thank you so much, and more about it here :) https://steemit.com/photography/@bescouted/my-first-purchase-on-steemit-from-another-steemit-member

Awesome and thanks to you too!

Very nice wire wrapping skills!

thank you very much!

That is beautiful!!!! I love handmade jewelry!

Thank you! I love making it. :)

good job man, that cab is stunning, beautiful flash!
nice to see its sold already!

Thank you! I see you're a wire wrapper as well. Happy twisting. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87