My first purchase on Steemit from another Steemit member.

in #photography6 years ago

First of all i'd like to thank @artopium for an amazing piece of handcrafted jewelry that he has sent to me really fast. When i saw this pendant on his blog i fell in love with it and thought that my mom would love it. So we have made and arrangement, i have paid him in SBD and he has mailed it to me.

Tenerife day 12 bonijo_13crop.jpg

Since it was my first purchase from an unknown person that i had to make a payment upfront i had some concert that i might get scammed of course. But now i can endorse @artopium for being a reliable and talented craftsman that keeps his word, so i would recommend to go to his blog and see if he has any other pieces for sale.

Tenerife day 12 bonijo_13.jpg

Mike, thank you once again, most probably this is not the last purchase i will make. My mom loved it and it was a pleasant surprise for her. Cheers mate!

Pendant.jpg

Images taken with Sony A7R II Sony 55mm f1.8 Zeiss Sonnar T*

Last but not least. Thanks to all steemians for your upvotes on my posts that made this purchase possible.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

I'm glad she liked it. I really enjoyed making it and it's definitely one of my nicer stones. And I'm glad it made it there so quickly! If anyone else wants a custom piece they can message me at http://www.artopium.com/mikesjewelry Thanks again @bescouted!

And i would recommend it to anyone!

lovely necklace!!! :) I love seeing Steemians uplift and support each other!

That is what makes communities strong. Supporting each other. Then everybody winds, sadly not that many people understand this. And on the other hand how can you resist supporting a member that makes such a beautiful jewelry :)

Excellent, buy your mother, I imagine your excitement at seeing such a beautiful piece, besides that your son took the possible risks, for the achievement of his goal, and thrill the heart of that great woman who gave you life. Proud to follow you @bescouted

Thank you dear, the risk was not that big and well worth it :) There is few bad people on Steemit and the community is very exciting :)

wow... it's beautiful and very creative...

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO

Mike is a great guy and very reputable... I've already bought 2 of his pieces.. both were stunning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62