You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Yule Wreath Crafting

in #crafting7 years ago

I did a double take when I saw you posted. Welcome back(?)! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. It sounds like your grandma has her own following xD The wreath turned out nice. Next year would be better for sure with this experience. It reminds me of some high school memory actually but it's a long story. Anyway! It's nice to see a post from you. I hope you and your girlfriend had a fantastic holiday with everyone in your family (hey, grandma!).

Sort:  

Thank you :) Maybe I'll be back at some point... I'll try to find things to post about hehe. Today is my birthday so the gf will be making me some nice food :) Take care.

Maybe I'll be back at some point...

Your followers would be waiting (me included of course). But no pressure. It's nice to be able to do other things, too.

Today is my birthday so the gf will be making me some nice food :)

Happy birthday! Wishing you more birthdays to come. It's so cute you're celebrating it with her making you food. Ah love!

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44