You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modelling and 3d printing a running female miniature.

in #craft7 years ago (edited)

Hey @evilhippie ! I haven't personally seen anything like that, especially the whole detailed process of creation. Thanks for sharing! Where is she running? :))

By the way @shortcut recommended to get in touch with you as I see you are also from Denmark. :) which city?

By the way I've just started recently and I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // follow me @wild-forest for more exclusive content coming up :)) Let's grow TOGETHER! Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60