You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith's candle tea cup

in #craft5 years ago

My favorite couple in the whole wide world 😍 the other day I even bragged about you guys !!! I was having a conversation with someone who said that after decades being with the same person doesn’t feel the same anymore, he claimed that the romantic love dissipates and turns into nothing more than platonic friendship to which I replied No, No, No! It does not have to be this way! This happens to couples who fail to nurture their union and give it the care, respect, compassion and attention it needs 💜 and then I plugged you in saying that this awesome guy on Steemit has been with his wifey for 30 years and he talks about her in a way that is so pure and thoughtful and he even misses her when he goes on shooting competitions and yadi yadi yada LOL:P I’m such a fan 😂😂😘🙏🏻

Sort:  

😂 Well thank you. It takes work and I'm probably a very frustrating person to tolerate but luckily she's an angel and puts up my stupid ass! ☺️ Hope you're well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13