You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Felt decorations for babies - I BECAME AN AUNT!

in #craft6 years ago

OMG, so cute and congrats on becoming an Aunt, I am an Aunty and love every minute of it when they were little, one is a teenager now and a little more challenging lol, I love the felt work you did for him, I will have to do something similar for our new addition now that we have settled on a name, thanks for the instructions on how too and enjoy your newest nephew!

Sort:  

Try and make it, you will have so much fun and I am sure everyone will love it! 💚

Sounds like a good plan to me, I have a whole arts and crafts cupboard so I am sure I will already have something to start this project. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50