You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A easy way to start crypto mining at home

in #cpumining7 years ago

The codes I use the most is from the ones making videos on using codes. I am not saying that your someone doing it but anyone can just say they used your code. As you can see from my upgrade videos I actually show video proof of my using someone's code. Plus I am not seeing any emails showing that anyone has recently used my code. I also checked my genesis back office and don't see any affiliate upgrades done. So if you ever upgrade again if you make a video on it let me know and I will take a look. I am off to bed now.

Sort:  

No worries, every few nights I do about 15 in a row with newbie codes, should come through. I should do the videos, makes it more legit. No worries bro, following you and have your code on my rotating list also.

Come through?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47