A easy way to start crypto mining at homesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cpumining7 years ago

A video showing a real easy way to start mining at home with your home computer.

https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/731026
Discount Code: 3LOIkW get 3% off your order when using my code.

Need a crypto wallet? This wallet has lots of coins including monero, pivx, and more.
https://gocps.net/sfg1w25zawogq5fgq3vfx7jx7555/

Want to make free bitcoins from a social site like Facebook? Get paid for the exact same things you
already do on facebook hitting like button, comments, posting, and etc. Free to join so start right now at:
http://davidford76.futurenet.club

Join me on eobot to start mining for free with this link:
https://www.eobot.com/new.aspx?referid=491806

Hit the resteem and upvote button. Thanks for checking out my blog and hit the follow button.

Sort:  

Congratulations @davidford76! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago and was doing them in bigger bulk upgrades, but I started doing it in smaller increments at a time so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only 1 MH/s because I am looking to spread the love to a lot of people! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Any contract upgrade is fine, I am investing in ETH myself but appreciate the return love of any Hashpower!

The codes I use the most is from the ones making videos on using codes. I am not saying that your someone doing it but anyone can just say they used your code. As you can see from my upgrade videos I actually show video proof of my using someone's code. Plus I am not seeing any emails showing that anyone has recently used my code. I also checked my genesis back office and don't see any affiliate upgrades done. So if you ever upgrade again if you make a video on it let me know and I will take a look. I am off to bed now.

No worries, every few nights I do about 15 in a row with newbie codes, should come through. I should do the videos, makes it more legit. No worries bro, following you and have your code on my rotating list also.

Come through?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62