You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THEY SNATCHED HER SON!!!

in #cps5 years ago

Hi Sean,

Just did my little part to try to get the word out regarding this woman's CPS case with this comment to Ben Swann's latest post.

He is one of the few honest investigative journalists out there. And I thought a guy with his clout could make a difference with this poor lady's case. I will also try to find his contact email and write to him directly.

Together, we can make a difference and try to get this precious child back with his mother where he belongs.

God bless.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot libertyacademy!

You're most welcome Sean. I've also emailed him earlier at https://truthinmedia.com/contact/

Let's hope he sees it and has enough of an interest to dig in. I pray for your guest and her son.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94