You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You should know your NEW MEMBER is a monster!

in #cps7 years ago

Well I am glad you did not succeed that attempt of suicide.. because I am very fond of your posts on the Dutch platform. And I am happy finally you arrived here. It is smart to change your tags for your first post, or you can make another one where you call it introduction or something.. the tags introducemyself and introduceyourself are always trending so you will get noticed hopefully.. just a tip :) and if you want to write in dutch, you can use the tag alldutch in the tags.. and if you write english and you use the tag alldutcheng the dutch curators will also see your posts.. :)

Sort:  

Agree with you, but rather use the tag "alldutchenglish" ... that's what the dutch curators be looking for ;-)

thats what I said the last scentence :)

I totally missed that update it was alldutcheng and now its indeed alldutchenglish so my bad!!

So alldutchenglish it is?

Are you sure it is: alldutchenglish or is it: alldutchandenglish? Enrique-dutch says it is

No it is really alldutchenglish and NOT alldutchandenglish.

Thanks for your tips and I changed the tags partly :) I consider you as a great friend (you already ( knew that). The attempt was kind of "useless".. it did not kill me plus it would not have made any difference to those left behind.

Hopefully you get a bit more visible now, but if not, don't give up. Steemit is full of useful tags and you have a great package of knowledge so it will be fine in the end.. Thank you by the way, this is likewise :) I am happy you finally got "in" the steemit community.. Why it did not work before? No clue :)

Visible or not I stay and drop (posts). I have time :) It took long perhaps there are just too many people who.like to join?

I don't know, could be, but then again there were thousands joining every day too when we joined steemit. But at least you made it :) Just keep dropping posts yes.. If you want to join the dutch community you can install discord on your telephone.. I can send you an invite to their channel then..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67