You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cow-Funding To Meet Grass-Fed Consumer Demands

in #cowfunding7 years ago

@doitvoluntarily -This is quite an innovative concept on crowd funding. Crowd funded projects will ensure that the popular food items will survive even if the economic viability is a bit low for that business Thank you for bringing this innovative idea to the notice of Steemians. I am sure it will give rise to some thoughts about Steem funding some projects like this.

I am continuing my focus on wildlife. Today I wrote a blog on Snoozing parrots with my musings about Thomas Carlyle equating parrots to economists. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31