You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cow-Funding To Meet Grass-Fed Consumer Demands

in #cowfunding7 years ago

I try to understand what you write, actually for quality meat, we must know how the diet is given.
I think a quality cow is the one whose food is mostly grass, even if there are other ingredients such as concentrates that are just vitamin supplements and for fat formation.
Concentrates also should not be excessive, because it will accumulate fat, so the quality is not good.
Grass is a great source of protein for cows, usually food should be well maintained and there should be a certain dose.
I can not explain it here, but in my last post I've mentioned. I love we can be friends so we can share, I love this article ..! Thank you very much for helping me and visiting my profile at steemit.Thankyou @kardevis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99