Sort:  

The trending page is fine. I don't know Korean, but I do know how to track where Steem Volume is and which exchanges have been pumping it.

If we want more English speaking people, I guess we will have to attract them and hope they have stake.

We are not entitled to an English Trending Page.

Consumers vs producers.
Remember?

Im happy to start working on just that. Working on bringing back many of the people that loved steemit but became disenchanted with certain aspects. Its a great time to let them know that there is a dofferent culture now that is likely going to be closer to what brung them here to join in the first place.

Will you stand with me, and sing?

I love learning new languages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72