You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover A Steemian / Sir @wilin's "Amore Violento" (English Version:) "Violent Love"

in #coverasteemian6 years ago

Today my happiness takes the size of your delivery and your passion, brother. You are a great person and that is breathed in your work. Music is not exclusive to scholars ... music is for the human who wants and needs to express what he feels and lives through sound. The music is you and no one can ever say otherwise. I embrace you, today more than ever. I thank you, today more than ever. Your interpretation approaches the limits that mine did not reach ... yours became #bluesdark and that is, my brother, pure and constant talent. It's you, @ passion-ground!

Sort:  

@wilins, thank you! - It pleases me so much to know how happy this made you today. I share in this happiness with you my brother and embrace you more than ever in kind. When I heard “Amor Violento” for the very first time in judging the Songwriters Challenge, I felt a very strong connection to the entire composition and to your most passionate performance thereof - so much so, that I gave your performance a “Golden-Mic Award.” I am also quite pleased that you find my interpretation in good standing – it means the world to me. The entire process from start to finish was a true honor to undertake. Thank you again, my brother! Much love…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35