You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover a Steemian - An initiative to bring us musicians closer!

in #coverasteemian7 years ago

This is such a fabulous idea mate!
There’s many great tunes here on Steemit I’d love to reinterpret.
I’m not sure who’d want to cover any of the tunes of mine that I’ve put up nor how they’d go about doing it, but it’d be amazing to hear. That’s for sure.

Looking forward to hearing how people interpret each other’s tunes.
🙏🏽⭐️🎼🎶

Sort:  

@nathankaye ! mate , I'd love to see you hop on board with this initiative ! I know you would be amazing ! I'll try covering one of yours ;) . It's going to be a challenge ! love your stuff man ! Cheers!

Sweet as bro! That’s amazing!
🙏🏽
I won’t be able to jump on this for a few weeks possibly though. I’m not sure I’ll even have time to enter open mic. Busy few weeks ahead.
But I shall try because it’s an awesome initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81