Dinner after Looking around the Garden in Suncheon city

in #cousin5 years ago

Final course in Suncheon was a dinner. Having a mouthwatering food in the trip could be said the pleasure in our lives.
It was a special dinner. In Korea the cousin of south province, especially Jeollanamdo, is so famous. In my opinion, it is the best in Korea.

My colleague made a reservation for dinner at the one of the most famous traditional restaurant in Suncheon.

While sitting in the room crossing my legs, they brought the dinning table to the room. It was just amazing. There were about 20 kinds of side dishes on the table. Some dishes were overlapped.

1.JPG

Let me show you some impressive dishes as below.

dried anchovies

3.JPG

fish soup.

4.JPG

very tasty shells in this region.

5.JPG

seasoned pork

6.JPG

today's special, fermented oyster for 3 years.

7.JPG

small and short legged octopus.

8.JPG

rice and seaweed soup.
seaweed soup looked weird though, it was really awesome.

9.JPG

We ate too much that night.

Sort:  

Wow, the whole food look so delicious.

These delicacies...wow! You sure had more than enough for the night. I would love to try some of these delicacies on for the first time. This is a nice treat, I must believe

Well done, sir.

Why does it have many dishes?
I ’d like to try once. Next month I'm going to visit Soul, I don't miss Korean cuisine.

Posted using Partiko iOS

amazing dinner, looks a lot of delicious assorted foods sir @slowwalker

😋 😋 😋 😋 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Everything looks very appetizing, although something is a bit exotic for a European!

Who is doing the dishes, that's a lot of work 😸

Posted using Partiko Android

tooooooooo many different food styles. Excellent taste you have, i personaly tried allready the dry fish, the others not till now

@slowwalker, Wow so delicious dishes arranged final course in Suncheon was a dinner. legged octopus favorite dish to mind. Rice and seaweed soup. Decoration veggies nice looks given to those foods. Dried anchovies has delicious looks. You're lucky to join with dinner.

Wow this is the first time I'm seeing you do a good blog, what amazing dishes you have here really. About 20 kind of dishes on the table my goodness Wow rice and seaweed soup looks and appeal good to me, I think I'll go for that one, amazing photography my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34