You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit Video Course Released Today with Free Coupons!

in #course7 years ago

Jerry, you are the reason I am on steemit and that I jumped into DASH. If you promote steemit like you did DASH, you should bring in a lot of people who would not have taken a second look at steemit. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Same is the case with me. I came on steemit after seeing jerry FB add. Also the prediction he made about steem. Loving it.

aaaaand that makes 3 of us! lol.

There are many and more will come specially who are in crypto trading world.

He is extremely thorough and does his research to create quality content. Not many people do that.

I agree totally. His videos have helped me get started & I continue to learn how to navigate from his videos. A+

I wish I would have been listening more seriously to Mr. Banfield sooner. I really missed the great expansion this past month in several currencies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49