You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit Video Course Released Today with Free Coupons!

in #course7 years ago

@jerrybanfield You are a machine with this content creation, I love how you are promoting the heck out of steem becaues it's going to keep bringing in more and more users which will only strengthen the platform.

I see you are already using the 1UP :)

Maxsteemed as always.

1up2.gif

Sort:  

Keep them coming @jerrybanfield love your videos!

If it wasn't for him i wouldnt be here too.

same
jerrybanfield.com/freecourses

Me! Me! Me! This guy is amazing. I need a break from him so I can complete all my new tasks :)

Thank you @jerrybanfield for showing me this opportunity. your courses are always amazing.

wow awesome jerry great post ^^ l love your channel in youtube !)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84