You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Stopped My Power Down and Will Power Up Instead

in #courage6 years ago

I'm glad you're back! I agree that you need to be your most authentic self and never apologize for charting a course for your own personal growth.

If Steem is your wings then let all of us here be the wind beneath them! You are incredibly brave and courageous-- not mention I see the same strength in you that I too possess... it's a fire that always seems to burn regardless of how depressed, fearful, or how brutal life is to you.

I've have failed at so many things but I refuse to just be-- it's what brought me to love Steem. Keep on killing it out there, remember Steem wouldn't feel right without you!

Sort:  

I'm blinded by your beauty @puddinpaws,

I recently learned that there I can care constructively or destructively, so I plan to build myself up to help others in the future.

ALSO, I fucking love Bette Milder, I'm listening to the song right now. You, and so many others lift me up. If that's not magic, then I don't know what is. One brave thing at a time right?

Are you able to read minds? I know exactly what internal flame you're talking about :D To refuse the reality that doesn't serve you is true courage indeed.

I'm not going anywhere... Rather, the only way is up!

Hugs and kisses fam,
@shello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68