You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Stopped My Power Down and Will Power Up Instead

in #courage6 years ago

My heart just goes out to you after reading this. Way to go for writing and posting this. Even though you were scared you have taken the first step. That is the hardest step to take. Never short change yourself, express yourself how you feel you want to and you will gain an incredible amount. I'm sending you as many virtual hugs and whoop whoops as I can xxx.

Sort:  

Thankies @jusipassetti,

This took a lot of courage to post without worrying of how I would be thought of afterward. Baby steps are definitely my forte! And I agree, I'm starting to give myself the love that I want, luckily this is more exciting than scary so far.

Let's pray for that success, for anyone that stumbles this too ^_^ I feel the hugs and loving warmth that accompanies them. Stay blessed!

Whoop whoop!
@shello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36