You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Stopped My Power Down and Will Power Up Instead

in #courage6 years ago

@shello... You just have to be your real self. Don't be sorry for telling people how you feel, people who are meant to stay will surely stay because they are destined to be with us while people who left us or will leave us aren't destined to be with us.

People today now feel uncomfortable with their lives because they wana play safe with people by pleasing them. The fact is you can't please everyone to like you. Once you don't like something, take courage to correct people about it.

I hope you can stick to your plans because it is what I would have prescribed for you if you had asked me for advice. Just be happy with your self by doing what pleases you and not what pleases others. Stay focus, happy and fearless towards people.

Sort:  

"Stay focus, happy and fearless towards people."

This is gonna be my new mantra.

Thank you very much @hardaeborla, I really needed to hear this advice and I appreciate it! Destiny will write itself in time and I shouldn't trouble myself about it much.

I'm gonna do my very best to stick to the me I want to be c: If other people don't like it, I won't change.

The love is real,
@shello

I'm gonna do my very best to stick to the me I want to be c: If other people don't like it, I won't change.

That's the motivation @shello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67