You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dilemma date

in #couple7 years ago

Yes, that dilemma. What a great reminder that without our love and life partner, there's no children. I always have to learn this from you @iamjadeline. You have laid down your life so much, for your children and for your husband too. So glad God gave you assurance through those quotes <3 May you also be loved as you have been loving!

This also reminds me to date my husband soon! :P which I'm also sure he would be sharing on crytocurrency, business and church! Husbands are also our blessing!

Sort:  

Go have a date with hubby and have some nice dessert! :) thank you for compliment 😁 Both of our husbands have great similarity, you know, I know. 😉 Next meeting for teammalaysia we must try to make it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43