You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Country specific Curation reward accounts

Hello @shortsegments is a great idea, I loved being Venezuelan and really have an account that supports our content is great, put many compatriots have continued to hold steemit despite the low rewards for content we have received. The participation in the games that steemitblog has promoted, have been great but many times we want to generate and share other things, and we have been limited, we understand that the effort that makes @steemcuradors to support and raise the platform and thank us for all this.

Nevertheless today I will do a small delegation based on my small sp to the account of @steem-venezuela to begin this project that seems to bring many good things for steemit.inc

Sort:  

Hello @angelik-a
Thank you for your delegation to @steem-venezuela !
I hope that the idea of country specific curation helps the Venezuela community of Steemit become more successful!

Hi @angelik
Thank you for you delegation!
I greatly appreciate your enthusiasm and passion.
I agree that it is difficult for one person or even a team to cover so many countries. I think the Steemit leadership idea of Country Representatives will help a lot. I also hope that Country specific Curation upvotes will also help many in these tough financial times.

It is through delegations like yours and use of the magnifying effect of the Steemit application that we can do much to help each other. I hope the initiative will help people combine their resources to improve the rewards for all.

Thank you

You will also find a post on @steem-venezuela thanking you for your efforts.

@shortsegments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79