Progress Report Country Specific Curation Trail Contest for Country Representatives 08/10/2020

82C6DE92-5411-49ED-BE0F-C714A7EAB338.jpeg
Project Progress Report for the Country Specific Curation program and Contest!

Greetings Country Representatives recruited to the STEEM POD:
Greetings @steemitblog & @steemcurator01

#steemitblog
#steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Project Progress Report for the Country Specific Curation program.

A Change to Country Curation Project

Please stop adding @shortsegments reward post.
Please create a curation trail in your name on Steemauto.
Instructions for doing this are below.
Once you create the curation trail, the country specific curation accounts will automatically upvote every post you upvote, right after you vote.
Once you complete the task you win one SBD!
Instructions for Curation Trail Creation Below

Curation Trails created and Steem Back Dollars (SBD) have been awarded to these Community Reps:

@steemit-ghana
@steemit-nigeria
@steemit-uganda
@steemxbangladesh
@steem-india
@steem-japan
@steem-ukraine
@steem-newzealand

C529AC6B-B158-4052-AAB7-D92BFE8EE566.jpeg

Congratulations to the Country Representatives who completed the Curation Trail Set-up!

Your Country Specific Accounts are now upvoting quality content from your country!

Once the Country Representative completes the curation account set-up, and notifies me by comment below, these accounts below will upvote every vote you make!!

BD3346AB-4D3B-403C-B688-E3E235CAC124.jpeg

New to curation trails?

Instructions for Curation Trail Creation Below

  1. Create a curation trail in your Steemit name listed above, on Steemauto at https://auto.steemdb.online/ it takes five minutes
  2. Complete this task by 08/10/2020 by attaching a screen shot of your curation trail on the website.
  3. The Prize for completion of this task is 5-4-3-2-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1 SBD for you with the top prizes going to the quickest to complete the task.

This picture is the old one, the new one is blue!!

0E14C0F5-3983-4D1E-A7AF-21A1EA3BA749.jpeg

4F60264D-13A1-4C02-8DA7-79C97F2A0874.jpeg

You don’t need to adjust settings much since this isn’t for voting.
I adjusted my mana down a bit because I was close, but you don’t have to, but it will pause all the votes if you drop below the number, so you should give your self a buffer zone.

Questions??

@shortsegments

FCE5BD7C-2828-4038-8E58-0D208EE5F2CC.jpeg

6CA65DFC-3852-4E0F-B1B4-19DF28C4B44D.gif

BEB02216-E992-4E65-BEE7-CDA249DA4F5D.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi!

I checked - the system is working. I voted and then voted @steem-ukraine

This makes me happy.

If the battery is 100% charged and the upvote is 100%, then the maximum is about 19 cents.

There was also another representative in the country - @olesia, I told her about your initiative and gave a link to this post, asked her to write in the comments.

Thank you!
STEEM ON

I am glad it is working properly.
You are welcome.
Steem On!

Greetings again.
I decided to write it in a separate comment.
In order not to confuse the meanings.

I practice the technique of "asking people what is important to me."

I'm looking for a job now.
Perhaps you have some kind of need for promotion that I could do for rewards?

As an option, I have one of the described promotion ideas here:
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@alexmove/promotion-offer

I also have an idea that I am developing (its raw version) at the link: https://steemit.com/unpackyourself/@alexmove/biznes-proekt-dlya-investirovaniya-ostalos-10-dnei-do-ego-podachi- shag-2-chetkost-idei

However, you can think of another option.

Thank)

I have a project that perhaps you can promote. I will think it over in my mind exactly what I want you to do and how to pay you.

Thanks you!

It's important for me.
It will be great if we can create a collaboration.

I will be waiting for your messages.

Congratulations @eii, you successfuly trended the post shared by @shortsegments!
@shortsegments will receive 0.04049400 TRDO & @eii will get 0.02699600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks so much! The curation accounts are working perfectly..Sorry to ask how come I received steem instead of SBDs for the 3rd place?

Hello @yohan2on

Thank you for letting me know.
I sent you 3 Steem by mistake, but I have corrected my error.
I just sent you 3 SBD.

@shortsegments

Thanks so much. I am also going to send back the 3 steem.

@shortsegments,
I created a @olesia trail. I am a representative of the country Ukraine.

Hi @olesia

I have assigned the account @steem-ukraine to follow your accounts upvotes in 5 minutes.

Welcome to the County Specific Curation Project!

@shortsegments

27EF5794E63A4FE7993AAC9E14746A6B.png

#steemcurator01
@steemcurator01

Thank you very much

Congratulations @shortsegments, your post successfully recieved 0.040494 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@eii earned : 0.026996 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50