Countryside with no filter!

in #countryside7 years ago

IMG-3622.JPG
Yesterday, me and my girlfriend @agritasabine was visiting my parents in countryside.
Take a look, we took some pictures
This is me heading to forest for some mushrooms.
IMG-3621.JPG

We got to see European rhinoceros beetle for the first time.
One beautiful creature. I kinda started to like bugs.
This speciment was quite big.
FullSizeRender.jpg

Mother`s garden with all the perks .
IMG-3939.JPG
FullSizeRender (1).jpg
Here we can see some delish raspberriesFullSizeRender (2).jpg

And look at this... Breathtaking sunset!
Isnt this awesome?
IMG-4076.JPG

Hope you liked what you just saw

Peace!!

Sort:  

Indeed beautiful pictures taken

:)

Hey hey.. nice post little bro.. made meong for some quality time at home.. :D

Beautifull pictures.

That an awesome way to spend Sunday! Nice shots!

Thank you a lot.
It was nice indeed.

That beetle is a little scary! Nice to meet you @difuel. Followed you, upvoted, resteemed. Followed your girlfriend, too! I love raspberries. You are so lucky that your mother grows them.

Hi, nice to read you too @sallykwitt. I am happy to make your day a little bit brighter.

Did you know, that rhino bug are included in to Red List of Threatened Species? So it is quite rare to see them.

If we are speaking about her garden, I would say there are much more than just raspberries. I will definitely post more about it :)

Thank you for your supports, see you around!

that first shot....WOW...great captures @difuel!

Thank you @liberty-minded,
pictures in field was taken by @agritasabine. :)

Its so very beautiful. Nature is simply amazing and has so much to offer us. Beautiful pics. Best one I liked is the sunset one.

Thank you @nainaztengra. :)
Yes "she" is...Right?
Sadly but in sunset picture can't see full spectrum of colors. My camera just couldn`t handle it..

i should spend some time like this.. upvoting and following @difuel

everyone should ;) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34