Sort:  

Hi @ciska
Good question!
These accounts follow specific a Country Representative curation trail, The curation trail aspect means the account votes the same % as the Country Representative account. But they only vote for posts upvoted by those Country Representatives whose focus is primarily #thediarygame.
I don’t know if the rules of prohibit them from voting on other projects like #musicforsteem.

However I could create an Award account for music for Steem, which could then follow an account which just votes/curates #musicforSteem posts and has a curation trail.

If the account @musicforsteem creates a curation trail, I will create an award account to follow it. Then you could promote it. All curation awards go to delegators. I would delegate 1000 SP to start. What do you think?

I only got good questions :P

No they are allowed and even think endorsed to vote on other posts too.

Music For Steem has a curation trail. I think 6 people or so follow it. Havent been advertising this as much lately as I also see the benefits in users voting manually.

You are always welcome to create an award account for that!

Hello @ciska
I have created @shortsegment-mfm and it will follow MFM posts and MFM curation trail!
I delegated SP to it for now, I hope you can promote it and it can be self sustaining

What is MFM? :D But you have made the account correct like MFS so it is OK ;P

Thanks I will help promote it. Does it work the same as your country curation accounts?

Hi @musicforsteem

Sorry it’s @shortsegment-mfs
As in music-for-steem, not mfm that’s a typo.

Yes it works like the country curation accounts, it’s an automatic vote following your manual curation.
All curation earned from the account is paid to delegators to the account, unless they want to have it remained powered up to increase upvote strength of the account. Otherwise the curation is 100% to delegators.
And this follows @musicforsteem curation trail.

BF837ECB-D081-42AF-A5AA-6C5B1FCE064C.jpeg

:) Ha Ha

Good to know.

I am glad to hear that.

Okay I will.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74