You do not have to count my sins.

in #count6 years ago

If you are discussing with the husband after the Iftar, it is not only your sin, it is a great sin.

If you kill a husband like your husband, Mehmed will not sin but do not sin.

pp.png

  • It's not your logic. Hadeis-Quran.
    Mayisha threw the plate towards Mehmed.

I will not stay in your house. I do not want to be your family. If I was not pregnant, today I would leave you with mussels and go to my mother.
Mehmed looked at Maiisha in astonishment. Then the voice of his voice was different. Mehmed went to Maiisha and gently put his hand on his cheek.

Why did you say before the pregunt? Why do you cry?

I do not want to touch you. Not one. You can not tolerate it again. I'm tired Mehmed.

In one of the drawing rooms, the wing of a doll stands.

  • This is Dad. Mom. 'I can not bear you' What will happen to English?
    Mehmed has fallen asleep without eating at night. Mayya is going to drag the trolley bag in an awkward voice on the night. Tears in his eyes. Dogs away from the distance! Wow! The sound of echo is rising. The fear of anger decreases Mayayasar. Suddenly, two dogs have come and surrounded Maya. Now, while trying to hold Mehmed in the hopes of running,
  • I am afraid of Kukur Mehmed
    Due to his own self, he is in danger. With the help of one hand, the glass of the hand is tightly closed by the eyes of Maya. Kukur's eyes are red, hungry. It seems as if he will jump on Mayisha. Then no one will hear his scream. Kukurs will snatch him.
Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64