INCREASE Youtube Subscribers And Watch Hours | Paano Gumawa ng End Screen Gamit ang Cellphone

in #council5 years ago


Hello #steemit and to #Filipino #steemians! May 6th video is out in youtube and hopefully i can bring it to dtube soon! This is now my journey and i hope you will support me!

I do tutorials by my own experience. It means that as soon as I learned it and applied it, I immediately, with all my effort to make a step by step how to do such thing so I can share it to all of you!

Any way, here is the 6th video I uploaded :

Paano Gumawa ng End Screen Gamit ang Cellphone

One can INCREASE Youtube Subscribers And Watch Hours by following the said tutorial.

Here is my Youtube Chanel : Paano TV

Enjoy learning!

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @enginewitty, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community. Also special mention to @therealwolf for maintaining a healthy bot upvote system.

Thank you also to @yehey for going out daily to upvote good contents.

Much love, God bless!

Your UPVOTE|RESTEEM|FOLLOW, will always be my source of inspiration.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nantzjbalayo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Will def try this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54