Sort:  

Yes transaction and also help in linking cotton farmers with cotton buyers

with that been said...........
what is the state of Agriculture in your country?
Is the cotton industry vibrant in your country?

Yes because my country is weak in agriculture, they depend too much on crude oil. The oil will soon finish and nigerians would go back to depending on agticulture. Right now there are scolarships to study agric eng by the gvnments just to encourage agriculture in nigeria

I love to see how responsive you are @kingtamarah
Steemit need people like you!

Cheers, Piotr

You are Nigerian ........... I am Nigerian as well and I know what you are saying first hand without second guessing

where you located broh...............

I am a student pf gate way poly ogun state

And I am in port-harcourt
I reside in Lagos
I am an Architect

Wow dope, i have passion for entertainment

Entertainment ............are you into music or.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55