You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin - The Future Of The Agricultural Blockchain In The Cotton Industry

in #cottoncoin6 years ago

Thank you for the great commendation @piotr. I believe in supporting good cause that leads to development of every activities provided by people will benefit from it. Cotton Coin is one of the good cause which makes people transact very easy and reduces the chances of fraud. I don't mind even posting about Cotton Coin on my other social media accounts like Medium, Twitter and others.

You are very free to use the bots

Thanks for your time 💗

Sort:  

Hi @hardaeborla

Im very sorry for such a delay with my replies but currently Ive been overwhelmed with amount of work that has been related to my latest contest. I never expected to receive such an amazing support.

I also believe that cotton coin can benefit many parties and help to solve some existing issues.

ps.
you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

if you would ever like to keep in touch and support each other closer, then drop me a message [email protected]. This will allow us to communicate easier.

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Thanks for this great message. I will contact you via email. 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29