You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton coins the rise in blockchain technology. #myreview for the contest

in #cottoncoin6 years ago (edited)

Yes, I know I too didn't expect this much entries, I thought about maximum 25 entries but the result seems to be different from what I thought.

As everybody wants to be in the winners list, if I can't be one of them then too I will have no regrets because I know that I had done my best for the contest , I know that I'm the first who made a first entry in this contest, I know the contest starts with me, I feel proud too that I made a first entry for this contest now it's upto judges what they decide.

Yeah I would be very thankful for you if you select me as a judges, please reply me that as a judge what task I have to do

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊 @crypto.piotr

Sort:  

Indeed you were first one to go @freecrypto :)

the bravest one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51