You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton industry payments in block chain through COTTON COIN

in #cottoncoin6 years ago

Good morning @uzairahmed

I hope this tuesday will be good for you :) Just wanted to express again how thankful I am for your latest support regarding participating in my little Cotton Coin contest.

Small reminder: I will announce winners this saturday 14/07/2018. Stay tuned! :)

ps.
I've noticed that you've not been very active lately and you didn't really reply to any comments below :(

Aren't you engaging with your audience?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Yes piotr, i have been waiting for this day and finally it is here. After reading comments on my article, i am happy to guess that i may win this contest.

hi @uzairahmed

I really wish to have bigger budget to reward everyone involved.

Thank you for your support and hope to hear from you again.

ps. are you from Pakinstan?

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48