You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin Technology - MY FIRST SPONSORED REVIEW WRITTING CONTEST (130 usd in rewards pool).

in #cottoncoin6 years ago

Indonesia has 12 regions cotton producer.

  1. Asembagus : Jawa Timur
  2. Banten : Banten
  3. Bima : NTB
  4. Bogor : Jawa Barat
  5. Cirebon : Jawa Barat
  6. Kediri : Jawa Timur
  7. Pati : Jawa Tengah
  8. Pekalongan : Jawa Tengah
  9. Priangin : Jawa Barat
  10. P. Lombok : NTB
  11. P. Sumbawa : NTT
  12. Semarang : Jawa Tengah
Sort:  

Waooooooooooow this is huge
do you reside in any of this regions?

how long you been up and running with blockchain

for me I reside in the southside of my country that is rich in oil deposit

I got introduced to blockchain about a year ago
may be cotton coin should stretch their hands to agriculture generally.

what do you think?

Not one of them. I live in an oil producing area. I have known Crypto since 2016. I strongly agree with the existence of crypto. so that cotton farmers live happily,

I see we have few things in common.

I got into blockchain through my exposure and romanance with ponzi.
Its a talk for another story.

How did you venture into blockchain and its processes?

I know crypto through Steemit. I know crypto from steemit. in steemit many people talk about crypto. So, I know about it. and now I focus on all currencies. I likes to trade. do you do the same thing?

On my part the steem ecosystem helped me with more knowledge about cryptofinance.
I would have love to venture into trading as well but I am a little scared,

first because I dont have much knowledge on the subject and secondly because of the volatility of the market.
Do you have a good knowledge of how the processes proceeds?

Trading risks do need to be vigilant. but we must be optimistic. you can mine any currency now. and if later the currency is of high value then you will receive a big reward. I think it's best to do that right now. I like to mine on #Poloniex wallet

You mine, waooo
I like to go into mining myself, how does it work. what currency do you mine

I hear there are many fake platforms, do you trust the one you use.
I heard minergate even runs on mobile though I laughed it off it seems through

Trading risks do need to be vigilant. but we must be optimistic. you can mine any currency now. and if later the currency is of high value then you will receive a big reward. I think it's best to do that right now. I like to mine on #Poloniex wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34