Sort:  

hahaha. I think so. I do not believe in any currency if it is still pre ICO. I worry about fraud. I am trading on an official platform. such as Bittrex and Poloniex. I strongly recommend to mine on the Platform. do not believe in unofficial platforms.

Okay, where do I begin

If you have SBD or Steem. You can transfer to Wallet Poloniex or Bittrex. and you can trade on that platform.

Yes................ I have
I wish I have the know how.....
Are you on discord. maybe we can get to talking

..............thank you
............thank you
your far too kind

You are welcome. I hope to trade in the market at https://cottonco.in

cheers
I will checking you up on discord
we have many things to talk about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49