You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventure Cat - 13 days till take off

in #costarica7 years ago

Dear little cute cat
I was in Costa Rica twice and I love it sooo much! I've lost my heart in this country. How long you will travel?
So you defenetly have to go to Samara, Guanacaste. Good spot to lern surfing. and then down till Corcovado Nationalpark. Also very nice is Monteverde the cloudforest.
On the carebbean side is Cahuita and Puerto Viejo very nice for bathing or surfing.
You will live this country. It's so full of beutiful nature

Sort:  

Hi there, wow thanks so much for your post I really appreciate it. I'll be going for 3.5 weeks and am just starting to put together my agenda. I'll definitely use your suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43