You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring food market in Puerto Viejo, Costa Rica #MarketFriday by @dswigle

in #costarica5 years ago

Oh, the coast there is sooo beautiful, isn't it? It used to be one of my favorite go-to destinations (Costa Rico) until I discovered that so many of those Caribbean islands are also amazing.

It makes it so hard to choose!

Did you get to do much surfing when you were there? Such beautiful beaches to navigate your boards! I love your markets there, everything so fresh and yummy looking! I do like the fact that there are enough rice and beans to go around for everyone!!!!

Thank you for joining in on the #MarketFriday challenge! If you have time, could you please drop the link on my post so they can be all together? Thank you again!!!!

It's a great post!

Upped and Steemed

!ip

Sort:  

Yeah, Costa Rica is a dream destination for nature lover with incredible wildlife. I have such happy memories of my time in Costa Rica;)
Now I put link to comment section of your #marketfriday post, Thank you for resteem, Denise! ;)
Pura Vida:) T.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34