Katsucon 2019 Cosplay Music Video and Spotlight

in #cosplay5 years ago

The National Harbor has one of our absolute favorite cons to be at. Katsucon is the first "big" con in the Northeast and has become the go to for the new con season. People come from all around the country to shoot their new cosplays at the amazing locations in and around the Gaylord! I hope you like the video!

Sort:  

I just recently began video editing so I have a vague idea how much work went into this video—great job! Thank you for showing me this one @bengy.

All of it was shot on a Samsung Galaxy 8 and then Premiere Pro. The opening title was probably the toughest part of the video.

Thank you for putting together such a cool video @teamashen! I'm always amazed at the work and attention that goes into these costumes.

Thank you to @bengy for featuring you in his Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry too :)

Glad you liked it! There are a dozen more on our channel! Check them out! We'll be posting more of those videos here too as we make new ones!

Very nice video... some great costumes there! Lots of very familiar characters... the Luigi and Peach made me laugh!

I have featured you and this post for a Curation Contest here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@bengy/payitforward-week60entry-bga3b1ybb4

You can join the fun here:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-60-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Great video, and that final shot got a laugh out of me! 😆

OMG I loved that guy! He was riding that elevator for almost 20 minutes really selling that bit!

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

That was awesome! I love seeing all those cool outfits. It must have been a lot of fun to attend.

I found you because @bengy featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation contest. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89